This is text post

in #life6 years ago (edited)

WeLComE
→ Not only about pride and pride, but almost all
I have bad points.

There is no man to be emotional!
Now I'm single.
There is a great desire in life. More,
That is, setting yourself up high on some day.

→ I'm a multipurpose organisms. My form
Everyone is different from each other
It is caught in the way.
Naughty to someone else
Somebody to be cool quality person again
Nobody has any handsome men
As it is. I myself
I do not know how I am To be honest,
If you do not mix yourself personally
Can not you see how I'm boy

→ Actually I'm so happy. Mother,
I am good with my father, my brother, sister, friend.
I do not have any friends of my own.

Personal information

• Name: Moha: Isharul Islam (Riyadh).
• Height: 5 feet 10 inches
• Weight: potentially less than 64
Frankly, do not think so!
• Blood group: B. Positives
• Occupation: Student
• Use: I doubt it!
But for that, so far
Someone did not hear any talk,
I can say that.
Which are some favorite
• Colors: white, black and blue.
• Clothing: jeans and T-shirts!
• Place: Own room
• Books: Not a single reading. Really speaking books
There is no way to read and there is no way to read. More
As a student, reading books other than textbooks
There is no chance!
Now say something bad about yourself ..
I'm bad, but why are the bad reasons: -

  1. I eat cigarettes
    No
  2. My Girl Friend
  3. I have headphones on the street
    Do not wear it.
  4. Do not talk about it again and again.
  5. Do not try to lie.
  6. I can not touch any girl.
  7. Bad language with my mouth
    Do not get out
    I thought I was unsmarted
    I'll be there.
    I will not say anything
    If you know, do massage
    Whatever feels good

    → revisit
    → listen to the song
    → to chat
    → Rinse in the rain
    → To make the fasebooking
    → Someone's stories, songs or any
    Hear the story
    Future goals

    → Not working under anybody, own something
    Will try to

    → if you have any trouble for me
    Or hurt. Then your
    Unffrand or block options as desired
    Choose

    → my friend request
    If you are getting Then understand
    That is, you know someone I know
    Or you have no special features
    Ownership Which attracted me.
    But be sure that it is your face
    Not Mobilak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94