Cute baby#6

in #life6 years ago

Hii steemians how's all u .
Today I m share a another pic in series cute baby .he is my cousin sister baby .he is very shai but he is always continue fun.
I called him a love name pappu but his name Kanishk Chaudhary.
He is now only 10 months but his enjoy as like a younger boy.
He was born in 19 March 2018 .his birthday coming soon all people of my cousin sister family also included too my family waiting his birthday.
He is only a one baby in my hole family after a long time .
His nature like as small monkey baby.
He is very joyfull.
I love him very much.i hope hole steemians like my cousin sister baby .
Thanx

some another too

one more

last

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71