You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A True History of The Garden of Eden, Part 12

in #life6 years ago

@sarahmiller I read you post and @everlove 's post. What baffles me is both of you commenting on looking into @quinneaker 's eyes. It hard to look into. I know how that feels! I was there at one point. Now I am okay with it. I love the heck outta him. But this just trips me out how we all have this in common.

Sort:  

The real deal~*~

The power is real! I could write a whole post about that alone, because just looking at him is such an intense experience. It's soul gazing!
I love living here so much; every moment is an opportunity to be conscious and more alive! Even just LOOKING at each other can be so much more meaningful and inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65