Quotes, Notes, and Women #34 - Announcing My New Series! :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.
-Albert Einstein

You’re unhappy because you’ve been doing the same shit for the last year.

You’re unfulfilled because your work doesn’t align with your dream.

You’re unsuccessful because you can’t cultivate the discipline to achieve your goals.

Hopefully you're reading this to find happiness, fulfillment, success, or all of the above.

You will find none of them unless you keep moving forward.

All the positive aspects of life are found through growth and change. All of which come from never being complacent and always striving towards your goals.

Your parents died in a car accident. Grieve, but then move forward.

Your friends were killed in battle. Grieve, but move forward.

You lost your dream job. Fret, but move forward.

Whatever happens, moving forward is often the answer. Move forward towards change. Move forward towards growth.

Move forward towards success, fulfillment, and happiness.


I’m happy to announce my next series – Self-Discipline for the Ambitious Steemian.

This will be a multi-part series that I hope helps my fellow Steemians achieve their goals through some of the self-discipline methods I’ve discovered and used to great success.

Regardless of the feedback, I will continue QNW (Quotes, Notes, and Women).

I feel most fulfilled motivating and inspiring others to achieve their goals. Hopefully I have done this for at least one person so far.

Love you all, stay Steemy 😊


Image

Whatever you need, gather it. Whatever you want, chase it. Whenever you can, give it back.
-@riskybiscuit

Sort:  

I am excited😊
@riskybiscuit What do you think about my first big post?

Looks great! I love the Subaru BRZ too :)

Keep Steemin' on!

Thank you! :) But i actually mean the post about blood cancer. Is my english okay?, because it is not my native language :/

I love any post that raises cancer awareness. Two of my close family members passed away from cancer...both in the last 4 years. Your English is great so far! :)

Oh.. sorry to hear that.. my sincerest condolences.
Thanks man! That means a lot for me :)

I love your motivation, keep up the steemy post !! I wouldn't worry about what others think you do what you feel as you need!

Thanks man! It means a lot to me.

Your welcome, i love motivation and being inspired!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51