We need to do some work before 7am every day

in #life6 years ago

Many of us have a bad habit which is wake up late in the morning. But through a research, it is known that there was a similarity between all the successful people of the world, that they wake up early in the morning.
After the study, scientists gave the opinion -

"The secret of people's success is very simple, a common man is sleeping at eight o'clock in the morning, the successful man is getting up at four in the night."

So instead of laziness, let us change our habits and wake up early in the morning.


Source

Make a list of what you need to do all day

We have to work all day long due to the pressure of various types of work. Due to excessive work pressure, we forgot a lot of urgent work. So we can make a list of our work before or after bedtime. It will help us to finish all work at a time.


Exercise

Health is the root of all happiness each of us knows about that. Exercise is the result of many hormones emitted by the body, due to which the negative feelings of anxiety and anxiety tend to suffer, memory capacity increases much more.Regular exercise allows the body to feel good and also speed up the work.


Finish the important work at first

There are a lot of work every day, very few times we get all work done at a time.We can not finish the important work due to our laziness. So leave the laziness and finish the important work at first.


Read books

If you are a student, then you can choose this time as your reading time. We are busy in various activities for the whole day so we can not concentrate on our studies. That's why we can study before 7 am.

Sort:  

This is interesting, Rishan. All these are really good habits, but are they gonna make me happy? I mean, getting up at 4 am doesn't look like something people would enjoy... Plus, there are people who works better in the night, like my father, for example. He would absolutely hate to wake up so early.

But thank you, this is valuable information!!

Before 7 am is there not Fazar prayer, with exercise we will not be able to keep our health good if Allah not wants, before 7 am Fazar prayer important to please almighty Allah, very few we hear Imam of mosque got heart attack very often who are in morning walk without praying salat they get experienceed it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Benjamin Franklin woke up late

He also wrote "Early to bed, early to rise, makes a man healthy, wealthy and wise". There are different seasons in life. Sometimes I get up earlier than others. I should probably be getting up early than I do now.

I also agree with you. I also do some work before 7am . It becomes day easy and more positive.

I also find it most productive for me to work in the morning during my school time. My routine is not to check emails or texts but to focus on the most important work. Only when it's done I open my inbox.

You got a 31.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rishan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

thank you for the information
this is a good habit we should do it
but i think they are many people cant simply make it
perseverance

I follow you, I hope for your reciprocity

My takes from this. Wake up early, work out, and do some studying. If I implement this I may actually learn how to day trade while still keeping my 9 to 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42