You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Way that I Currently Make Money Online!

in #life7 years ago

Wow girl, you've got it going on. Good for you. I've tried, literally for years, to make money online, with very little success. Mturk was my most productive effort, but I put a HUGE amount of time into it. I still haven't given up, so I will eventually find something that works. Of course if Bitcoin goes to $500,000, as John MacAfee has predicted, I won't have to worry about making money online, or off. lol Good luck, and continued success.

Sort:  

Hi mate. Laura's no longer with us, I'm afraid. She passed away after a long battle with a chronic illness.
I'm sure she'd want me to thank you for your encouraging words.

Oh wow, I'm very sorry to hear that. It was enjoyable reading her writing. Thank you for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48