Acara bakar ikan bersama sahabat sejati

in #life6 years ago

image

Selamat malam sahabat semuanya apa kabar malam ini saya sangat senang bisa berbagi cerita dengan sahabat semuanya di malam ini. Malam ini saya sedang membakar ikan bersama sahabat saya selamat menikmati.

Good night, friend, all of you, how are you tonight? I am very happy to be able to share my stories with friends all tonight Tonight I'm burning fish with my best friend and enjoy

image

Inilah beberapa gambar yang saya ambil untuk acara bakar-bakar ikan dengan sahabat saya. Malam ini adalah malam yang sangat menyenangkan bagi kita semoga kita dapat berteman sepanjang waktu dan terus berjalan.

Here are some pictures that I took for a fish-burning program with my best friend. Tonight is a very pleasant night for us, hopefully we can be friends all the time and keep going

image

Terima kasih semuanya telah singgah di postingan saya semoga anda menyukainya dan saya senang bisa berbagi cerita dengan sahabat semuanya.

Thank you all for visiting my post, I hope you like it and I am happy to be able to share my stories with all my friends.

Sort:  

ileh lago bakar ken ikan

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rijal8466 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93