V&A Waterfront, Cape Town, Next To Table Mountain

in #life7 years ago

I enjoy traveling and connecting with nature and one of my recent trips was to V&A Waterfront in South-Africa. It should be a priority to visit table mountain and the waterfront overseeing it when you visit this beautiful land of ours.


The V&A Waterfront has plenty of restaurants, shops and activities to choose from. It also showcases South-African culture in a rich and vibrant way.


As you can see there is a Ferris wheel you can ride and let me tell you the views from up there were pretty spectacular. The fauna and flora were blooming and the ocean is clear and with different shades of blue combining to create a masterpiece. We then continued and made our way to Noordhoek where I stumbled upon this view.


This stretch of road is call Chapmans Peak and we were told to close our windows by nearby construction workers

My time in Cape Town was absolutely amazing. One day I hope to return to Noordhoek just to remind me of how beautiful nature can be. If you find yourself in Cape Town one day, do yourself a favor and visit these places.

If you like my post please follow me


Sort:  

Beautiful photos @rihchie.ebb I love Cape Town!

Thank you , WE should go down to Cape Town one vacation

Never been there. Another "must go" :)

It is truly a bucket list location @lemouth

@berniesanders will crash the price of Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44