You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Say You Can Tell a Lot About a Person by the Books They Keep.

in #life7 years ago

crap, long list there.....but some good selections. I am forever in the middle of 1984...i really need to sit down and just finish it, its good to! Idk why i havent yet. haha Memoirs of a GEISHA.....yes yes yes.....loved the movie but loved the book even more.. so good. Might use urlist to pick my next book.....ill maybe try one hundres years of solitude...that sounds interesting.

Sort:  

That was only a bit less than half of them too. XD I got tired of documenting by hand. hehe

One hundred years of solitude is great but hard for many people to get through.

haha, in that case might have to pick another. I will check in for your other lists in the future, i like readers and hearing recommendations. I just followed ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53