You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will we ever be satisfied?

in #life6 years ago

I think it's ok to make as much as you can or want, as I believe in capitalism. I also feel it is nice to give back. Maybe do for those who aren't so fortunate. I try to give back in many ways. I'm grateful for what I have. For example I have some friends who have acquired quite a few buildings over the years and have many rentals because of it. They do so much for the community, especially for the poor and less fortunate children. Just my thoughts...hope all is well

Sort:  

I hope and pray that someday I might get something from it as well like maybe pay for my school fees this semester, nice perspective and I know you will. Your thought makes so much sense and all is well with me thanks for stopping by I appreciate your contribution @rightwing670, I will translate your name in my local dialect soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68