You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angsty Teens Lashed Out at Guns

in #life6 years ago

At 16 you are old enough to own a gun

Not really sure where you got this information, but it's far from correct. US/state laws say that you must be 18 to buy any form of long gun and 21 to buy a pistol....Not that US/state law matters, because if I wanted to buy a pistol at the age of 15, I could easily do it regardless of what some old fat guy in a chair proclaimed that I can't do....Why? Because laws only matter if you're caught.

Freedom is the ability to do what I want, when I want.

Without having to listen to someone else tell me that I can't.

Sort:  

LOL. Thanks for correcting me about the age (18). I must have picked that up from some comedian in the UK who knows shit about America. How old was the shooter in this case?

Unsure, I stopped reading propaganda many moons ago. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44