You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog: Places his Traitorous Order! My Review of Buying Glasses Online!

in #life8 years ago

I reeeaaally look forward to hearing how this turns out, Old Dog! You said in a previous post that they were coming from India, right? What was shipping cost and how long is it supposed to take?

Also, just to try and give you a morsel of relief; "Local" businesses that are selling glasses, probably aren't making them. Their supplies are probably coming from the same people that you ordered from, and then being sold at their prices...So buy local when things are handmade, but buy mass produced things wherever they are the best bang for your buck.
If this website treats you good, I may be using them in the near future!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. It doesn't say anywhere on the site where they come from. My buddy and my brother-in law (who are both happy customers) said that they arrived from India. I paid $25 for express shipping and they claim 7-10 days. We'll see how that turns out. There was no option for normal shipping!

Perfect! I will be watching for you review post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66