Stuck for two days in the cave under water...

in #life7 years ago


Driver Gisciya after the rescue

It was three months ago. Gisca Garcia was two days without water, without oxygen. Garcia, who was in danger after going down to collect stones and rocks from the cave under the water of the Mallorca Islands in Spain.

The island of Spain in the Mediterranean is Molurka. On April 15, the island's Diver Gisco Garcia The geologist's teacher Garcia, who is under the influence of the islands, is under the influence of the island and under the island. He came to the water with friend Guillaume Mascar. They spend a couple of hours together. Spend time to collect stones and rocks from the cave under Garcia water. He said, "the area below the water of Mollarkar is much better than the above."

Garcia, 54, said, "You have to follow some rules while entering the cave under the water. We can only assume that there are some stones left there. We could not see the stone touched the precious time. '


Divers have to abide by the rules of the divers when they get into the water.

But at one stage in the water, Gisko Garcia and Guillaume Mascher were in danger. End of oxygen with the end. The oxygen used to be wasted in crisis. At the same time Garcia remembers the air pockets. After this, García spoke about this air pocket by bringing Mascar closer to him. Both knew that only one in the air pocket service could take one.

Gisco said, "We decided, I'll be there." And go to Guillaume help. Mascar was a thinner type than I used to feel his air low. Under the water, where the levels of carbon dioxide are high in the cave, I decided to stay down because of the experience of breathing in place. "

Garcia and Mascher were alternatively planning to go there. Describing where he was going, Garcia said, 'It was a matter of driving in a foggy night.' He said, 'Masar did not want to leave me. But we had no other option. "


Diver Garcia was in danger of going to the collection of stones and rocks.

The three torchlight with Garcia did not do two things. The end of the battery was almost over. Garcia said, 'I have many days of diving experience. But I did not understand why I was such a day. But in the first seven to eight hours I was quite optimistic. Because I was thinking that Mashar would have arranged something. But as time went by, I was losing hope. I was thinking, Guillaume felt dead. And no one can know who I am. "At this time Garcia kept thinking about his love.

Garcia said, 'I have a 15 year old boy and a nine-year-old girl. I was thinking that they would be babahars at an early age. My headache started and it was impossible to sleep because of low oxygen. '

At one stage, Jisko García was killed by listening to some words. Because, coming to seek him - thinking that his heart is good. At one point Garcia saw a helmet. With the description of that time, he said, 'I can see my old friend Barnett Klamour. I jumped up there. Bernat wants to know how I am. She was thinking, I do not think she'll be alive. '

On April 17, Gescia Garcia was brought to the top. Mascher was waiting for Garcia. Garcia was taken to hospital with ambulance only after his alignment with him.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ridoykhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20