You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Human-Animal Connection

in #life7 years ago

I really agree, pets are a part of the family they are like children around us and make our lives happier. I own two female dogs that really look like Shira (two bichons frise) and they are our beloved pets. I understand how hard it is also it is losing a family member who is 100% real on sentiments and behaviors.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for these beautiful words,
I'm glad to hear that you have 2 creatures of happiness in the family.
With most people you can not explain what a dog is, for those who do not and have not had a dog in their lives, can never understand this happiness.

Thanks again, I'd love to see the pictures :)

Here are my two little girls. Rosie and Lily. We often have to cut their hair because we living in a hot country.
IMG_0970.JPG
IMG_3129.JPG
IMG_0292.JPG

What an amazing couple
Poodles are very smart dogs and they know it
Thank you very much for their lovely pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69