Sort:  

So sweet!!! My dog Geremia really love to stay with cats, when our cat Micetta was alive, they play together ^_^
Bruno is really an awesome dog, wow!

He is an incredible dog, he loves everybody! He's getting kind of old now, I think about 13 or 14... Some drunks had him penned up in a yard where they used to get drunk and torture him. I went there with a pistol and told them I was taking him! That was 6-7 years ago.

oh, so bad story, poor Bruno :( So sorry, but now he have you and at the end he's a lucky guy!
I think if I saw someone who torture animals, I could be really dangerous for him, I don't have pistols, but I coult hurt him in so many other way. You are a great man, believe me!

I don't like people that hurt dogs... or other animals! When I managed the cemeteries, people would abandon pets there at night. We would get them healthy and find them homes... For a while I didn't know if I was running cemeteries or pet adoption service lol!

so sad :( I live in a very small city and here there are very few abandoned dogs, we have some animal-shelter for dogs (and cats too) who came from other italian cities and people can adopte them. I adopted my Geremia (he was just few months old) from one of these animal shelter 12 years ago . He was adopted and returned 2 times because he was a "too upset" dog, but he just needed to be loved .

That's all any dog needs is love!

I found this little girl chained to a tree with no food or water. She was hiding under a piece of plywood. It took me 3 days to get close to her... I had to push water & food to her with a rake. She lives with my friends now for 5 years and they love her a lot!

she have a so sweet face!!!
Sometimes (maybe often) I think humans are the worst animals in the world. The animals can hurt or kill other animals just for their needs and natural instict (as the hunger or to save themselves), but humans are no excuse to make these horrible things and who torture defenceless animals (or people, sure) don't deserve my mercy. I'm not an animalist or a fanatic about this, I'm just a woman who give respect to others (animals and defenceless people at first) and who don't give respect to wrost humans.

She's really sweet... People keep buying pitbulls and trying to make them mean. These animals moved and left her chained to a tree. Humans are the only animals that are capable of cruelty. God says to take up for anybody (or anything) that can't protect themselves, even if it means your own death...That's the code I live by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32