You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!! I'm so excited to START!!

in #life7 years ago

Welcome... This is truly a wonderful place. My name is Rich, I live in Arkansas. I think you'll like it here. upvoted & followed.

Sort:  

Thanks so much Rich!!! I so appreciate your help and hope all is well in Arkansas. It is WARM in Iowa!!

It's hitting 90 almost every day now. Arkansas is about like always... if you need anything , I'm always happy to help. You;ll find that Steemit is different from most social media platforms in many ways. We have a real community here, people always willing to help.

I'm seeing so much of that already!! I love it. Our forecast is close to 100 this weekend, funny thing is the humidity hasn't kicked in yet...but it WILL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62