You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP SAVE A REAL JOURNALIST FROM FACING VIOLENT IRS AGENTS FOR TAX EVASION HE CAN'T AFFORD TO PAY

in #life7 years ago

I know how you feel, I started writing about pedos when Pizzagate first broke and made an average of $1.00 a post. It really pissed me off because all the others caught up with me about a month later and were making $$$ on stuff I had written about much earlier (nobody still has figured out the brains behind it).

I live off what I make on here and rent is due in a couple of days... but you get the first 25 SBD I get.

Sort:  

I don't seek to take from those who are struggling like me thank you but no thank you. <3

You are a valuable member of the journalism community and it's in all of our best interest for you not to be in prison... take the money!

The issue is that all those doing good are struggling with money and finances. There is some black magic going on here, if you have integrity you struggle, if you sell your soul you don't.
This needs to change as does all the pedophilia and evil that is going on.
I work with energy, so sending Pure Intentions for this to change for all those working with Truth and Integrity now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67