Poppi's Principessa

in #life6 years ago

My Granddaughter turns 7 on Tues. so I took her shopping and let her get anything she wanted. She had an old ratty stuffed dog since she was 1 but she lost it... So here's Roscoe

She got three new outfits for school and school supplies, so she's all set!

cffs_horizontal_logo_430x414.jpg

U5dsRT1UAnwwU1RVKAb43TK21U3xTen.gif

Sort:  

Even if I'm in later, happy birthday to your sweet grand daughter!!! her smile is really something wonderful and welcome to Roscoe!!! ^_^

Thank you dear friend! She's my heart- she's what keeps me going!

howdy sir richq11! haha! what a precious gift from God your Grand daughter is! wonderful photos sir.

She's my heart! Her grandma and I have practically raised her since she was born.

howdy today sir richq11! oh I see..well that is wonderful sir, she is indeed precious, what a gift from God!

Oh my, she's just the sweetest thing <3 Tell her a very happy birthday from me <3 What a lovely, happy girl!

I'll tell her. My ex and I have practically raised her, she's my reason for living! I have to keep writing because I help support her.

Well, the little lady is blessed to have such a wonderful grandfather :) Just as you are blessed to have her <3 You're a wonderful human being, Rich, with a huge heart and a great mind! I just finished The Night Gods this morning and I enjoyed it tremendously!! One of those books where you sit down and read and ignore everything else! Thank you :)

Thank you dear friend! I'm happy you enjoyed the book! I'm trying to get caught up to finish the sequel. I lost my layout guy, but I'll find someone (I hope)

I'm not sure what a layout guy does, but if I can help in any way, just let me know, I'd be glad to! :)

Did you self-publish your book? The layout is just putting the chapters together, choosing the page size, fonts etc. and the cover (which I have the art for already).

Indeed I did! Oh, if it's just that, I can do it with no trouble 😇

Aww even if it was a ratty old dog what a shame to have lost it Rich.

She took it pretty well... It lost an eye and my ex sewed it back in- it was really kinda creepy to look at!

k3.jpg

Yea but its so cute that she loved it despite it creeping you out LOL, girl as a good heart Rich.

That looks like her and Roscoe have bonded well you're a good grandad thanks for sharing and best to your granddaughter @richq11

Thank you my friend... she picked him out. I just took her to the mall and let her go crazy with whatever she wanted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66