How They Grow...

in #life6 years ago

I found a new photo of my oldest daughter Daniella (I guess it's ok to give away her age- 28). I pray that before I die she's able to overcome the propaganda and reunite with me again. This is her at 3...
and now

cffs_horizontal_logo_430x414.jpg

U5dsRT1UAnwwU1RVKAb43TK21U3xTen.gif

Sort:  

She looks adorable. Thanks so much for sharing such priceless photos and sentiments @richq11

Thank you my friend... she was really sweet!

03731773aa9433476b32f11e9f509fa8.jpg

She's beautiful, Rich. Well done.

BTW...I raised four, and three of them think I'm nuts. I haven't changed...but they went to college....

I can empathize! As soon as I was out of the picture their mother went to work on them.

Yep...men need to have their collective pair restored, put their foot down, and crush out the libtard/feminazi virus that is killing this country.

You're absolutely right! I saw an article in Life News a day or so ago about Feminazis going on sex-strike over Trump appointing a pro-life Justice. Thank God they're all the chicks nobody would screw in the first place!!!

LOL...Plenty of them nowadays....

I hope she knows the truth soon. She will understand the bigger picture when she does. 🐓🐓

So do I... I pray for it all the time. I don't have that much time to wait, but if it's God's will...

She's so beautiful! In the first pic she looks really sweet and her smile is fantastic! Hugs from me and Paolo, dear friend!

Thank you dear Silvia... These are a couple more of my favorites...

4813df4ae6c83d3a3316d53a0e08058a.jpg 03731773aa9433476b32f11e9f509fa8.jpg

Hello @ricq11. Your Daughter is very beautiful to see and so cute girl. her smile is very sweet. God keeps your daughter as good as ever and keep Laughs keeps happy.

With kids time pass very fast and we don't realise that they are grow fast because we have seen them first so small and fragile. In all our we think that they are still a small baby. I pray all the issues between you and your resolve you live you rest of your life playing with your grandchildren

She is looking so cute. Her smile is so beautiful and holy. She Looks pretty in white clothes.May God bless your daughter that always be good her life.

Thank you for sharing @richq11. I sincerely wish you all the best in getting things right with your daughter. Life is short and there is no time to waste; so do what you need to do and have no regrets! No matter what, you will always be her father. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54