Busted!

in #life7 years ago

2b.jpg
Pinterest

Well I just managed to get suspended from Pinterest for 24 hours... Just for telling the truth! Some woman posted this picture on Evangeline Lilly with the caption: "If I woke up in the morning as Evangeline Lilly, I wouldn't be disappointed. So- truthful guy that I am- I wrote... If I woke up in the morning as Evangeline Lilly, I'd go fuck myself!

That was around 3:00 this afternoon. I always check my pins before I lay down and I couldn't log in. I check my emails and found out I'm offensive... ME! offensive!

Sort:  

I am offended! Good job :) Take my upvote :) hehe

Gotta love censorship though. Nahh. I don't really like posting on other platforms due to that. /r/bitcoin reddit censors anything pro bitcoin cash its insane. and /r/politics on reddit censors anything that isn't pro democrat or pro globalist too.

That's one reason I don't have a reddit account. I think Pinterest has it in for me. This isn't the first time. People constantly post nude celebs on there and every time I save one- they nail me!

The idiots moderating at pinterest are fickle.

Who gets offended by statements like that?

(Women!)

now that would be a video to watch.
unless of course, you were planning on being an owner-operator.

LOL!!!

We do prefer the monkey in you...

I'm not quite sure how to take that...

With a laugh... :)

bad bad boy! how dare you to use that bad word about Evangeline "Bad Girl" Lilly? :D

They sent me an email to inform me that my account was suspended for 24 hours and that "my offensive statement has been removed" What sucks is that I found a whole set of great old Vespa ads... very artistic- I wanted to post some today. Oh well, they'll be there after I serve my sentence lol!

Censor is a habit from those who fight geniuses :') that was a good story though, feel safe here as the blockchain protects you from the censor :p followed !

Thank you... I may not be a genius, but I do have my moments. I thought it was pretty funny!

Brilliant comment - that's hilarious - I wonder if you will ever be suspended from Steemit? :)

I'm working on it... My goal is to be suspended from every social media platform. I've done more time in Fakebook Jail than Charles Manson!

Fakebook IS jail!

I keep trying to break my friends out!!!

And I try to feed them all the misinformation I can... As far as they know I'm a midget lesbian Eskimo

You mean you're not?

Go to your room! ~Pinterest

The only person I follow on Pinterest has just been suspended for 24 hours. I guess we won't be able to play together after school.

This isn't the first time. I don't know how they do it, but people keep posting nude celebrities (over & over) EVERY time I save one... They nail me!

😂 😂 wow. Triggered

you?
Offensive?
Imagine that!

I didn't find it in the least offensive... I thought it was funny as hell! To add to my pain, in the email they sent they put "your offensive statement has been removed."

Haha, suspended for telling the truth - that's both hilarious and frightening... Keep telling 'em!

So there you are. I need to start sending chapters. I sent one and have one or two more ready. I'm consolidating to make it easier for you- I don't want to publish twice.

Send them over, Rich, mailed you just now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52