Win 10 Steem Dollars!! My First Month on Steem! My 100th follower gets 10 SBD and more!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

100.png
As we cross the 1-month mark since I started posting to Steem, I wanted to reach out and say THANK YOU! Thanks to all who upvoted, have read my articles and more importantly provided constructive feedback on the thoughts and ideas presented in those articles.

As I stated in my opening article as a CryptoCoach, I want to help people navigate the upcoming shift in culture. This shift will be driven by automation that will replace repetitive human labor, cryptocurrencies that will subvert central banking and the realization that the perceived world of unlimited resources will meet limits. No one person has the answers as to what this future world will look like so it is important to share and be open to new thoughts and ideas. I can say for certain that those who ignore the changes will be the most affected by them and be most likely to adapt.

As a special thank you, I wanted to provide 2 rewards:

In order to be eligible for this contest, your account must have an "Estimated Account Value" higher than 0.60 USD when this post was created. This discourages spam accounts. This site will be used to determine who becomes the 100th follower. The counter will be based off of 10/21/2017 when @MIDOBASHAMIDO became my 99th follower. Only 1 comment will be counted unless responding to another individual.

Thanks again and I look forward to the discussion!!

alt text
If you like this post please follow me.
http://www.cryptocoach.cc

Sort:  

We have a winner for the 100th follower! Please congratulate @luxury-sa, winner of 10 SBD! Remember the contest is still running for the next 10 followers each will receive 2 SBD. Payouts will all be given out when the contest is complete.

The contest is over. The following individuals will be getting their rewards in the next 10 minutes.

100th Follower: 10 SBD @luxury-sa
101st Follower: 2 SBD @knowledge-seeker
102nd Follower: 2SBD @Danile666

Most Likes and Comments (2-way tie): 5 SBD each @letsmakes and @mariostucablog

@richellis WOW WOW WOW.

I am supper excited to hear about the great news, I just want to thank you for the opp. to be
apart of this amazing competition.

Keep up the good work, and you will go far.

Regards.

@luxury-sa

I m 104th ...follower. I hope I'm go to get 2sbd--

good jobb. Upvoted amd following!

please check my last post and upvote it if you have 2min, I think you will find value in it. Cheers:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51