My 2017 life

in #life7 years ago

This 2017 for me has begun on a good footing.

On December 31st we had a dinner with some of the family, like tradition in Venezuela We ate chicken salad, hallacas, ham bread, cake among other things. THANKS GOD!.

After the New Year's dinner at dawn we made a soup!

My family stayed at my house to wait for my birthday!

In the wait a girl contacted me to leave the newspaper in my city.
I was so excited and a little fearful, since all the girls in that newspaper just coming out of the 10 most beautiful girls in my city, and I said, God! Am I one of them? I can not believe it!

I arrived the day of the photo shoot, we did it in a public place to have the clarity of the day.
I had a lot of fun, and I was also sorry that I had some guys who were making funny comments about my poses.

But everything went very well, I finished taking another thousand more photos with my cell phone, yes! This is how we girls are!

My birthday arrived !! My family and friends were with me! It was my 18 years, I felt great in the age where I start taking responsibilities as a young adult. It's great

They made me a chocolate cake, I love chocolate. My mom gave me a bouquet of flowers and my cousin and aunt a cartem that says "Happy 18 Richele!" It was very beautiful!

We went to the amusement park, and a gift lord gave me a few free rides on the mechanics, great, right?

At nightfall we returned home
he made some soft cocktails because they have minors haha!
We sing birthdays.

We started dancing until dawn, I took off my makeup and went to bed! It was a great night !.

A few days after the girl calls me back to tell me that the newspaper will come with my photo, What an emotion!

This has been a bit of my life so far, I hope to achieve many more things, thanks for seeing and reading, I hope you like it.

Sort:  

You will be famous soon if that continues! ;-)

Saludos! que bueno encontrar a mas venezolanos en esta maravillosa plataforma - steemit! ;)

saludos, claro que siii jeje , exitos! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34