Drinking Beer While Shopping for GroceriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Wholefoods 365 is awesome! I'm a huge organic fruit and veggies eater, so thats part of the reason I love this place but also... Beer!

I didn't realize I looked like a dishevelled homeless man until I watched the vid. I promise I was allowed to be doing this!

Sort:  

LOL THAT'S GREAT!!! @richardcrill. I would drive 30 mins to go to a groceries store that would let me drink and shop. I might even spend more because i would be having such a good time.

Drinking and shopping. It's safer than drinking and driving, just make sure you have a ride home!

That's the way to do it. Supermarkets should start doing this, a great way to get people in the doors.

It has become one of my favorite local spots. Woulda thunk it? In some ways the world is getting better!

You have to show me where this place is one day haha

I love Wholefoods. You just show the freedom of expression that a lot of whole food people exhibit.

Nice work! lol

Are you Jesus?

*Altcoin Jesus

Aw hella yeah homie. Take it easy tiger. Cheers!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

haha thanks for posting.. Good luck on your steeming, I am following to see your future adventures. Like and follow me back if you get around to it.. I hope I get one around here soon. But we will be the last state in the US to get that haha!!

Cool post and greetz from a German #beer drinker in Belgium

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72