The Impact of Bad Drinking cold

in #life7 years ago

image
When tired, kepanasasan, or thirst, most people would choose cold drinks because indeed gives a refreshing effect, but after I read a book about health I mrnemukan a bad impact on drinking cold drinks, that is

  1. Trigger headache or migraine
  2. Susceptible to strep throat
  3. Easy to feel thirsty again
  4. Lips so dry
  5. Bleeding of the digestive
  6. Filek and cough
  7. Fever
  8. Damage the teeth

I write this in order that we be careful against a cold drink, may we always be in a healthy state.bold****bold

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Nice posts, see my latest challenge, guess the location and win 0.1 SBD every week: https://steemit.com/created/whereisthis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55