You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I stay or Do I go??? Help me decide Steemit!

in #life8 years ago

Great writing. You come across honest and genuine. Loved reading THE WHOLE THING. LOL, I can see why you snap back at those who obviously haven't. I can also tell you're reading the comments, so that too shows conviction, good job.

One of the other comments mentioned something I thought of as well. You need some 'skin-in-the-game' amigo. You're feeling ridden hard with no upside, but your good nature wants to help the owner out. I feel a partnership is more in order for you to get there, nothing huge to make him feel cut out or gouged, but perhaps a 25% stake would perk your focus up on the daily grind. You'll get up knowing you're building something for both of you instead of just for him.

2nd...you need a big dose of something to change your perception of life. Happened to me, 5 years ago. I'll pm you later and we can chat :)

Keep smiling amigo...you ain't dead yet!

Sort:  

Well technically I am kind of a partner, I already get 30% of whatever this truck makes (after fuel costs are taken out) but when the truck ain't making money I get 30% of jack shit and still have fuel taken out. Too hot to sit in this bitch with no AC going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99