LIFE OF A NIGERIAN STUDENT

in #life6 years ago

When I started this platform, I came to the understanding that your suppose to post what others will upvote or like to see but that soon changed when I read through a post(she was talking about how her life have been) what she has been going through during the week it was an amazing article to read. Well I decided to let you guys in on how my week was.

Monday:
I don't if would remember what I ate cause I stay alone off campus and it's difficult to cook for just yourself(i definitely ate junk food). I took a shower cold one and trekked to school but I got to class my lecturer was about to give a test 😥😥. At least I wasn't the only person that wasn't prepared for it (except for they once that read 90% of their life 😂😂)we begged and begged but he wasn't giving us the time of day.
After that class we took about two more classes which lasted (3hrs each) life of a "Nigerian student I guess".

FB_IMG_1517644127018.jpg

FB_IMG_1517644120294.jpg
after the crazy test

Tuesdays:
Finally a day I normally, its always super fun cause I have less classes (yipee). I woke up took a shower went straight to a girlfriends house ate rice. Trekked down to school, wasn't easy though with the sun and all (at least I got alot of people's attention) and I also failed to take some photo. On arriving in school I had to meet with my HOD and do my assignment (copy and paste), after the whole day I went to my girlfriend's place and spent the night gisted all night!!.

Wednesday:
Another crazy day, I don't know exactly know what happened but somepeople had an accident in their car. With babies inside (but thanks to God nothing happened to the babies) and their parent came out with minor scratches. I got to school told my friends what I saw, but for some reason refused to believe me so I had to show them some photoes. Moving on, I had just one class (mother of all classes) it lasted from about 1 to 4:30. I don't think you can understand my pain except your a Nigerian student(staying in a class you understand little or less about). That day ended with me having pains Every where esp my bumbum.

images.jpeg

images (1).jpeg

Thursday:
This day I was so glad, I made it to February (the month of love) speaking about love am yet to find a boyfriend for Valentine 😂😂😂(don't come and kill me oh). My Thursdays are stressful though, but on this day the first called to cancel the class (come and see the jubilation, the joy in the faces of people). The second was from 12 to 2 (wasn't so hard) this is actually a course I get A's sometimes though. Later after the sun might have cooled down went to an eatery with friends(always forgetting to take photos of important moment).

Friday:
I woke up sad 😥😫😪🙄, was sad guess I missed my parents esp my mom and her shouting and causing problems for me and my future possible suitors. I spite of it all I had to go to school, I don't use makeup on friends so I went to school sad with my ugly face. I was so quite people where like what's wrong with rhuby (me being the talkative I am). But after awhile I got to laugh through my very crazy male course mate. I got to the house called my mom told her I missed her(she told me I was a big girl, that I shouldn't miss her😂😂😂😂) still miss her tho.

FB_IMG_1517428751700.jpg
my sad face

Happy new month from miss rhuny to you
Hope you have a fun filled week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67