Reward yourself.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Many people don’t remember that after your goals you should reward yourself.
We are forgetting about it very often.

You are the most important person for yourself!

Not only require from you but also be kind for yourself.
This will give you better results and wonderful mood.

And also important: you don’t “have to” nothing - you “can”.

E3176E2B-8EFD-4C17-AC16-165990E0922F.jpeg

This is how I reward myself after exams. 😍

Sort:  

So beautiful! :D
Rewarding yourself is very important. But some people are lucky to have someone else to reward them. ;D

@olsm 😍 I am lucky with you 💕

@olsm you are right she actually a perfect and she deserves to get more from her beuty.

@izuchukwu1506 thank you for nice words 😍

You think is right. I support you.I love this!

Great post I agree, we should reward ourselves sometimes

wow..you are so beautifull...and you are so sweet... thanks for sharing..this post..

Thank you so much. ❤️
I am a little ashamed now 😍🤗😇

haha..oh..really cutiepie...you are so sweet...dear...

Its important thank you for this your particular info i pray that we we always remember to reward our self.
@rhubarb

i totally agree with you my friend, its ourownself self that should be rewarded

@rhubard You are right we must be selfish.
Upvote me please

Selfish? I think you didn't understand what I wrote.

Nice 😊👍👍 follow back and vote back oke 👍

I think the most important thing is to just 'LOVE YOURSELF' :D
Nothing else matter... well, at least not that much... lol

Yes, life becomes more meaningful when you reward yourself first Cuz you luv urself fisrt then only you will generate feelings of encouraging others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59