You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left

in #life5 years ago

Yes. I agree about Europe being a lesson in human culture. Perhaps we learned different things, but if you want to understand people, travel here. That's my advice for the world.

Michel and I have been living in total upheaval since I arrived in Europe. The Steemhouse Discord suffered mightily. However, we've just started revving up a new process there, so feel free to send me a link to the bit you're working on. I'll see what our options are. :-)

Sort:  

Woot! I'll allow inspiration to trickle back through my mental blocks and propel my progress, that has lapsed these last few weeks.

Boy! I can't wait to be ashamed of my writing again =DDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54