An Inspiring Short Talk for My Fellow Young People

in #life3 years ago (edited)

This pandemic has taught me a lot of things.

The lessons I have learned during this pandemic is that, we really have to value our time, and save money.

-Valuing our time

We have to value our time, by of course doing things that are important. Just like, doing our job so well. Other people have lost their job . Also by spending time with your family.

-Save Money

On a lighter note, this pandemic helps me manage my money well. Why? Because before the lockdown, I get to spend it through travelling and travelling. Although it's not bad to travel, but it made me realized that there are more important that that like saving it or investing it for our future. I get to buy lot for our future dream house which gives me a fulfillment.

HAVE A NICE DAY EVERYONE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39