Why do Atheist Question the Existence of God?

in #life7 years ago

Atheist.c.jpg

I know Atheists to be highly intellectual people.
People who are given to constant learning and studying.
I also know them to be very polite, articulatory and outspoken, which makes them very knowledgeable.
Of course, that's the reason why they have the effrontery to question the existence of God.
But when An Atheist is dumb, is what I can't wrap round my head.
I don't even know where to place someone who calls himself an Atheist, but can't make a point - at least convincing a bit, in respect to his ideology.

Are you okay?
What's your brand of weed?.
Anyways, it's none of my business.
By the way, I tagged An Intelligent Atheist, and a Dumb Atheist.
The funny thing is, both of them won't even know who's the intelligent and the dumb person among them.

DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

Sort:  

Aha, you talk about atheists like "they are stupid". As a pantheist I can say, this behavior would be punished by God if I use the religious logic.

And Atheists don't question the existence of god, "they" just want a proof. By the way, IF god exist, it's not a "person" who is called "he" or "she". Just read something about quantum physics and think about your text again

I guess its because they value their own intelectuality so much , make so much effort into physical manifestion of their accurate intellect that they cant accept the existence of superior intelligence who make things happen on their own.

Id say its lot a control issue. They cant wrap their mind around the idea that intelligent things can happen without being controlled by an intelectual effort or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48