You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Ayahuasca took me to hell

in #life7 years ago

Wow. Powerful experience.
I have no parallel, but I've read many Near Death Experiences and a few of those may hold insight.
Hellish out of body experiences are the source of the Hell myth. There is nothing permanent about it, but souls( for lack of a better name) can be stuck there until they release all negative emotions. We just can't evolve higher if we hang on to negative feelings. It may be a call for you to release your past (just a guess).
Peace :)

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes, it was the hardest night of my life. I am not sure if it will ever be repeated until I pass. You are right. I have to release and accept my past. Not easy, but possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43