You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entrepreneurs - Birds Of A Feather

in #life6 years ago

I hope I never meet anyone EXACTLY like me! I'm talking more about people with similar interests. I'm a technical guy and an entrepreneur - there are many people who have similar backgrounds - but nobody is the same. I can relate to the guy that owns the gas station down the street - some days he makes no money -just like me. He goes through the same stuff I go through but in a different industry. Maybe you wont find it all in one person - maybe its a network of people. Some of us shy away from people in general - but there comes a time where you have to connect with people - no man is an island!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47