You Built The Foundation, Be Inspired

in #life3 years ago

You plan to do something and set a goal to achieve that in three years. After three years, you could not achieve that. You did not give up. You kept working.

seagulls-6309501_1920.jpg

You are at a certain level after five years although you expect you would be in a higher position than this. How you see this, that can inspire you or demotivate you. in this video, I talk about that. Let's watch this video.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=rezoanulvibes/swtgmlvy

Let's watch this video.

Please feel free to share your thoughts in the comment section. Thank you so much for watching the video.

Source: 1, and 2.
Image: 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5.



About Me


Rezoanul Vibes logo.png

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, business, and finance. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.

Follow me on Twitter
Watch my videos: 3Speak, DTube, Lbry, and YouTube.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54