The beauty of the sun is muffled

in #life7 years ago

FB_IMG_15137882735725574-1.jpg
No promises but proofs 'even though I am an unemployed but my salary in 1 month anyway there is an income from social media apps that want to succeed a great friend let me join steemit' here i can say please you all false if you agree please join the success it takes the struggle ....?

Sort:  

Wow! I love this photograph.

that you really like to come to our tourist place in indonesia

Thanks you so muach

This shot reminds me of one I took when I kayaked the Mississippi River. The silhouette styled shot is great and you captured it nicely here.

Thank you for your kind attention please teach me how much money steemit and I do not understand about this

https://steemit.com/welcome is a great place to get started. Also familiarize yourself with steamboard.com, this is the reward system for steemit.

First let me say that you have to build relationships and write great content. Do not copy other peoples work or you will have bots inform you that you have. This will result in downvotes and a lower credibility rating.

Remember, you have to have proof of work to earn, or proof of investment. There are many tools to use for increasing your followers and income.

There are a lot of videos and articles which give sound advice, but watch the ones that say they have a shortcut! Yes, there are some smart ways to increase your earnings, but nothing replaces an earned audience and a great reputation.

Develop Relationships
Post Quality Content
Be Patient
Learn
Grow!
Mostly have fun!
Good Luck!

extraordinary thanks for the attention I am so glad you have advised me

Woooow so nice....

Thanks you so muach

Reply me vote for me

Congratulations @rezawijaya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56