The sad history of a child's struggle left by his mother (motivation)

in #life6 years ago

Hi all Steemit friends! Hopefully on this occasion all in good health and more success to work in Steemit, on this occasion I will share an article about the history of a child left by his mother, this story is very touching my soul, and very sad, hope this can be a motivation for We all. How sad that a child's blessing is being abandoned by his mother. Please read the story below.

Let's start with the story, two twin boys named Bobby and Boone. I told her about my mother who left us when we were small when my mother wanted to go to work abroad but everyone forbade her because we are still so small and still need a mother's affection, but my mother still insist to work there though papa already we also forbid too, but mothers persuade us with toys, if mothers have lots of money mom will buy us new clothes, new toys, because mother still insist to go finally father let mother to work abroad.

mother.jpg

And that's where our life begins, because we were little left by the mother, and we just live with father and grandmother. After the mother went abroad and soon our father went abroad also to work to finance our lives, and we were entrusted to grandma, the grandmother who keeps us from small until you grow up, because mother leave us and father must work to support us.

After my mother overseas my mother never contacted us, informed us, and a few months later we got word that my mother married again there, because we are still so small and innocent we do not really understand it all, keep grandma saying, have my grandson , let your mother go with someone else, because you still have grandma and father who love you.

now it may be easy for you to see my life from your glasses, everything I want can be fulfilled, yes maybe that's what I always show to the people out there, the beauty of my life, happy me, but no one understands me all this, all just look at me only, see me strong without knowing how fragile I am.

mother1.jpg

For years I have kept this, letting the hatred grow to my mother, whom I have considered to destroy my life, deserve a heaven on the feet of a mother who abandoned her child and cared for by an elderly grandmother, dosaku if we hate you our mother, who let me in the painful loneliness I feel, when my friends my age walk with his parents, I can only look at him from afar, and hope one day it happens to me, but I know, it's all a dream that never comes true.

But I am happy, because I have a beautiful beautiful angel in my heart, as I told you at the beginning, he is my grandmother, she replaces the role of my mother, who took care of me, so I grow into this adult, but happy is also temporary, it went wrong, he slipped because he stepped on the coconut leaves, and immediately stomped, and his leg was broken, and can not walk again, have treatment here, but never healed, maybe also because of age factor, bones are not as good as our bones are still young, because he was 100 years old, his usual legs walking where he wanted, now can not anymore, all he can do is sit glued to the wheelchair.

mother2.jpg

After 3 years can not walk, our grandmother died us (dead). That's when we feel so devastated, and we ask the god ... Why in a moment you take that happiness, you replace with such deep wounds, we have not had time to make him happy, obey his wishes, and repay all his goodness, why you call him too soon god, but maybe this is our destiny, we must be patient and sincere through all this. Since then we have to fight for our own lives without any help from anyone, we only live with our dad, so our lives are very devastated, and eventually we grow up and get through it with my twin brother, and we all survive.

Well this is the sad story of a child left by his mother, hopefully all this can be a motivation for all of us in living this life, I think, if we do not have a mother our life is not perfect, because only a mother can make us happy . Thank you for all who have visited my post, and do not forget to follow me.

Sort:  

That is quite a story. Sad and happy at the very same time. I lost my mother at age 66 (last year) and simply can not imagine life without her in my formative years.

Thank you for this.

thank you again @bigtom13, already dropped in my post, mother is the angel of savior for us all, without mother, this world feels there is less...

well written! you earned a follower

thank you very much @steamians, and hopefully you have a beautiful day

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by reynakarina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

almost cried after reading this story,it is so sad

thank you very much, hope this can be a motivation for all of us... :)

happiness is not created around money or possessions but around relationships of fellow family members. One day we all will have to see ourselves in honesty. Our self lies will be exposed and we will feel terrible.

Thank you very much @fred703 already want to visit my post. That's right as you say, happiness is not for those who have a lot of money (rich). But for all of us, the most important thing is we must know how to create that happiness even with simple things...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48