You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wanna be a STEEM billionaire so freakin' bad. Do you wanna be too ???

in #life6 years ago (edited)

no @nathanmars, I am not complaining, but I am just telling a reality, and about the journey to be successful. Because in my opinion, to succeed it is very difficult. To be a millionaire is very difficult, we can see people who have become millionaires today, how their journey and their struggle to achieve it all. Therefore, I want to share the motivation for people, so they all know, and they want to pursue whatever their desire to be successful. And I myself will also keep trying to be as successful as the people out there to work in Steemit, and I remain passionate....

Sort:  

Thank you and I'm happy to hear you remain passionate and Positive.

Please stop using negative words. And it's good for you and focus on positive things :)

Have a wonderful day :)

thank you so much for your feedback @nathanmars, I am very happy to share with you, and many motivations that I can get. I will always be eager to work at Steemit, and try to post articles that can be a motivation for the crowd. Hopefully you will be more successful to work, and hopefully you also have a beautiful day... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59