introduceyourself

in #life6 years ago

Hi steemit community. My name is Reinaldo Figueroa. I'm from Venezuela, the country I will never leave. I was born in Caracas, but today I live in Puerto La Cruz, Anzoategui state. I am a bachelor of education with a mention in English. I have a master in physical education, and thinking in the possibility of doing my PhD studies.

I am the younger of 4. Always smiling, I have been encouraged by life itself which, I think, is the best teacher anyone can have. My life has passed in harmony, I have a wonderful family which I love the most.

If I have the chance to reborn, I absolutely would choose again my parents. They have been my best models to follow. What I needed to know about life, they taught me it. I love them too much. Thanks dad and mom.

I completed my career with dedication but especially with love; I was a passionate student. But it did not stop there; I expanded my knowledge with more studies because I have always been competing with myself. So, Who is better to overpass than oneself? Then I am always trying to be better than me. I just want to be a example for the next generation, who I want to watch me no as an excellent professor, but as a person who loves what he does. I have received recognitions, congratulations, and many other prizes that fullfil my spirit more than the walls of my house. That's the best reward you can get: people's recognition.

But an integral person can not be completely done only by working harder and harder, we need to live, and we live when we do things that make us happy. For that reason, I complement my professional part with my stress-extinguisher hobbies. I love sports, and they keep my life balanced. Apart from acting and singing - both activities that fill me emotionally - , I spend the time doing excercises and playing sports (specifically softball and basketball). This is the way I have found out to coordinate my psychological part with the physical one. They are in tune!

Another support that came to my life and helped me to reorganize it, was my wife. She has been more than that, a friend, a counselor, a teacher, even a judge, but my complement. I love you Erika! She gave me the best gift a man can receive: my daughter.

Now, it's time to talk about the most important event that has happened in my life: my princess's birth. if you think you have loved deeply, unconditionally and trully, let me tell you that it is only possible if you have had a son/daughter. I have never felt my heart to beat so fast and strongly, than the day I saw her for first time. Ainara Sofia is not only my daughter, she is my engine, my motivation to be better and better; for her, whatever! She gave sense to my life, and point it out to the north. She is my everything.

Although there are still goals to achieve in my personal and professional life, I can say that I have lived and got enough to affirm that I am almost fulfilled. My apologies for the bunch of pictures I posted, but as it is said "one imagen says more than a thousand words..." Thanks to all and steemit for giving me this little windows that I can use to post, write and express my thoughts. Total thanks.

Sort:  

Good post ❤

Thanks man. I appreciate it.

Welcome to the community’s and congratulations on your little angel. ✌️

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @reyluisf21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60