It was the most horrific incident of my life seen in my own eyes.

in #life6 years ago

It was the most horrific incident of my life seen in my own eyes.
Then the Ramadan month of 2002. I am in Bagram prison. Four days before Ramadan ended, American soldiers captured a 22-year-old young Afghan taxi driver in Delwar. In the next four days, he was hanged with ceiling thickness ceiling only in the hand wrist. Each time they beat him, Delawar cried out, "O Allah!" The soldiers made fun of him in this scream. That is why they changed their turn and started to beat him and finally one time Delwar's scream stopped. The body became frozen Rahimahullah But the soldiers did not end the fun. They also hanged the dead body of Delwar. Like a lot of boxing practice punch her bone bone breaks.
When the doctor examined Delwar's body, he said that his body wounds seemed to be as if he was buried under a moving bus.
Delwar's death reminds me of Haram ibn Milhan (ra). He was one of the 70 huffas, who was conspired to be killed. When he was hit on the back with a rain, he shouted, "I swear by the Lord of the Kaaba, I won". InshaAllah, our Delwar also won. May Allah forgive him and grant him the place of Delwar in his vast Paradise

Sort:  

Comment removed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93