You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't take what you have for granted. You don't realise what you have until you lose it.

in #life7 years ago

Stay strong ! Living in pain is a curse, but you still can enjoy beautiful things of life. Take care of you, and focus on the positive ! Peace to you.

Sort:  

Thank you, I am trying, I now do meditation which does help :)

Good, meditation can bring lots of benefits! I had a road accident two weeks ago ... I wasn't hurt but, damn, it made me think about a ton of things about my life.

I am glad you are OK, That must have been so scary though :)

Thanks. Yeah I was on my scooter, and a car didn't see me so I got hit, but luckily, the scooter took the most of it and I just got a couple of bruises on the legs... it could have been much worse, so I'm grateful

Could have been much worse, glad you are OK :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34