You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terms & Conditions (Startup Update)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Glad you like it. :) Yep I'm a photographer. Haven't you checked my profile out yet? I was doing more steemdev work when I first started interacting with you, but these days I'm doing 90% photography. I'm hoping to do an extended travel photography trip to India at the end of the year and blog about it here to pay some of my costs over there (it's really cheap there).

Sort:  

So cool I also need a photographer, to take nice cover photos for my website. Sounds like an exciting trip back to India, and you can travel on a steem budget too (power up?)! Sorry I was so self-absorbed these days I forgot about your profile! I remember now lol.

Haha, all cool. You can pay me to fly to wherever it is you are and I'll take photos for you.. ;)

When I start earning from my business so I can afford you!

I'm a cheap bastard...! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51