You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By the Way, Where is Everyone?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I think the general pattern is more content output when STEEM is high, and less when it is low. And fuck, isn't it low compared to a year (or was it two?) ago?

Personally, I'm struggling to find inspiration. Poverty is grinding me down. I periodically think about selling up and travelling India for an extended period. Posting travel stories and travel/street photography. It would be a dream with high Steem prices, living off Steem in cheap India. Maybe one day...

Bidbots are being punished under the #newsteem ethic and free downvotes. This can only be a good thing in my book.

Sort:  

isn't it low compared to a year (or was it two?) ago?

So low.

I feel you. I hope Steem will be high again and we can write and do anything we want - that's the dream.

I'm gonna check out that newsteem ethic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12