You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What PROBLEM?!

in #life7 years ago

Okay, so there are not 12 notes. ;) But as a problem solver myself, I suggest you procure yourself an inversion table. Ask your chiro about it. If he is honest with you, you might discover he too has one at home! It works wonders for my blog-suffering back.

Sort:  

What does it do? Straighten the spine?

Because gravity is our spinal enemy, the inversion uses gravity in your favor... to help to decompress the spine. Before I retired, I was stressed out to the point where my back and neck were so painful, I was having a hard time functioning because of the chronic pain. Then I got my inversion table and used it for about 5-10 minutes twice a day (minimum). I completely avoided cervical surgery and my back is feeling much better. Of course, everyone is different, that is why you should talk to your chiro about it. Though, he may not want to lose you as a customer... so it is up to you to how you approach him/her with that question.

Better yet, just google inversion table... or go to Youtube for more answers. Good luck.

No we have one already..just dont like using it as it hurts my ankles. Guess i need to use it then with my sciatica issue. Ta!

Look for alternative ways to secure your ankles or legs.

Need the ankles secure..so gotta have to endure it for now. Salamat kuya.

Never ever heard of that before. I will definitely check it out thank you xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63