You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIFESTYLE IN THE PROVINCE

in #life6 years ago

As much as I enjoy living in our small barangay, the burning of everything bothers me. Sometimes it can be very quiet, and many times it can get very noisy. Noise and pollution is not conducive to a peaceful existence. Now if only there were electric, water, and internet on the mountaintop, that is where you would find me!

Sort:  

If there's such thing in the mountaintop, I would love to be there as well!
I hope that you can find the peacefulness that you desire.
Blessings! :)

If I were to walk out over the sands at low tide where we live, I can get hundreds of meters offshore and it can be really quiet and peaceful out there. But I would have to come home each time the high tide returns. 😋 I'm convinced peace and quiet really doesn't exist anywhere in the Philippines except on the top floor suite of a Cebu City hotel. 😎 he he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54