Beach Aerial Video by a Drone

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A nice web-find with a CC0 license to share it with you. Photographer/Author: Matthew Lee Moore. Possibly slightly processed by me.

Gamble to win 1 SBI (Steem Basic Income) Share worth 1 STEEM

Don’t forget to gamble and win some SBD for free… just go here

=======================================================

Source - Discord Settlement 7.5.2018

retinox - 14:29 :
I could mention the name of the photographer (at least what it supposed to be). Then it would be ok to use the #photography tag? Or is this tag only allowed to use if you have done the photo absolutely provable by yourself?

pjau [witness] - 14:30 :
If it has a source you can post in an artistic tag

retinox - 14:30 :
So since @pjau [witness] is a witness here, I will put the name of the photograher ‼️ clearly visible in the post. That's absolutely ok for me. I really don't want to make anybody feel that I have taken the picture by myself if I haven't. Next time you can look if you like it that way. At the end it's my concern too that steem is a successful platform...

pjau [witness] - 14:46 : ‼️
Thanks. That's great :)

retinox - 14:48 :

Sort:  

In my opinion sharing also need art and in my opinion you've shared something really great video which is may be short but the impact is breathtaking and healing and it's singing an unsung pleasing music.

The camera may moved above the water but as the sea was flowing i can feel those water and it's waving essence at my feet and it's reflecting as the artistic poet is flying to catch the beautiful length of the sea.

And those clouds are giving an welcoming essence and also reflecting as ready to give the lift to showcase the face of sea more beautifully and after watching this wonderful view it's motivating to explore the beauty of nature.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

well, I trimmed the video short and I left over the part only focusing on the see. The original video has a fly-over over the whole island (or coast).

In my opinion you've amazingly edited it. 🙂

Welcome. 🙂

Very nice atmosphere.... Like the clarity of the video you share you @retinox
However, about steem basic income, I got none vote from them.. how does it work am I not understand it well or something is wrong, I never see steem basic income upvote me not even for once....

Your Steem Basic Income votes are coming from @sbi5. This screenshot is from your most recent post.

Always relaxing watching a drone near the sea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49