A refreshing summer picture 💦💦💦

in #life6 years ago (edited)

JPEG-Bild 9.jpeg

A nice web-find with a CC0 license to share it with you.
Photographer / Author / Source: www.
pexels.com, #https://images.pexels.com/photos/725910/pexels-photo-725910.jpeg
Object possibly slightly processed by me.

🍀 Upvote Game © (Round 11) 🍀 Win 2 SBI Shares 🔖🔖 For your ’Lifetime Upvotes’ 👍🏼 Worth 2 STEEM‼️

Upvote Game tiny.jpgHave fun and gamble here: https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@retinox/upvote-game-c-round-12-win-2-sbi-shares-for-your-lifetime-upvotes-worth-2-steem

=======================================================

Source - Discord Settlement 7.5.2018

retinox - 14:29 :
I could mention the name of the photographer (at least what it supposed to be). Then it would be ok to use the #photography tag? Or is this tag only allowed to use if you have done the photo absolutely provable by yourself?

pjau [witness] - 14:30 :
If it has a source you can post in an artistic tag

retinox - 14:30 :
So since @pjau [witness] is a witness here, I will put the name of the photograher ‼️ clearly visible in the post. That's absolutely ok for me. I really don't want to make anybody feel that I have taken the picture by myself if I haven't. Next time you can look if you like it that way. At the end it's my concern too that steem is a successful platform...

pjau [witness] - 14:46 : ‼️
Thanks. That's great :)

retinox - 14:48 :
👍🏼

Sort:  

Very cute photography.. @retinox can we still deal SBI anytime soon .. I don't constantly posted many post like before..now my maximum post is two per day and I want to boost my payouts..

We could do it, but since I’m running my upvote game now I don’t offer bonus shares here any more. What quantity of shares did you have in mind? 5?

Yes 5! But since you don't do it here anymore Its fine.. Just am thinking of boost my payouts since am no longer post than two posts per day... Thx for feedback..

Very appreciating for you to have a Creative Commons zero license ....
It's really a refreshing photo.......maybe am not to ask, but whats the location?

As far as I know it’s Bali. But not sure.

Congratulations @retinox! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67