Important Lessons About Life Everyone Should KnowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

20180628130044.jpg
Image Source

I woke up this morning feeling quite Moody but I couldn't understand where such low feeling was coming. The urge to get up from bed and start preparing for work wasn't even there, so I decided to put on my phone to take a quick peep into one of my social media platforms (whatsapp) to check some of the messages I've been sent.

Among the messages sent, this one really caught my attention and it changed my mood immediately. I thought it would be wise to share it with the house, maybe it would be able to inspire someone like it inspired me. Here's the message.........

✍✍ *FOOD FOR THOUGHT

  1. No matter how beautiful and handsome you're just remember...
    Baboon and Gorillas also attract tourists .

✌Stop Boasting✌

2 .No matter how big and strong you are,
you will not carry yourself to your Grave .

✌Be Humble✌

3 .No matter how tall you are,
you can never see tomorrow.

✌Be Patient✌

4 .No matter how Light Skinned you are,
you will always need light in Darkness ✌

✌ Take Caution ✌

5 .No matter how Rich and many Cars you have,
you will always Walk to Bed

✌Be Contented✌

Don't treat life like it's a do or die affair. Take Life Easy and enjoy every moment because life is short and a moment missed can never be gotten back.

Stay blessed!
image.jpg

Sort:  

@resuscitate very nice lesson told by you.

QmdczZRMbbeWRprpEZkuBK9Xg4TNBccddieSMHHZ5sh5k9.jpeg
QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82