REST100 A Day In The Life An Not A Normal One When Leaving Steemtopia! Vlog

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Come and take a walk with me.

A day in the life with REST100. Just a casual journey to Chipotle touching many lives along my way. But then again it's my life so nothing is casual about this enjoy!

My goal here in Steemtopia is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing Quality content while educating our audience is key.

wallet.png

Bitcoin Donations Always Accepted!
To Donate To @rest100 use Bittrex Bitcoin Wallet: (1GfYBGxEc2TFKgAyipqQcrFJsoxmoUGdwo)
My family Thanks You In Advance! Love and peace!
Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

Sort:  

Steem on Bro, I am also a Cincinnatian.
Following you.
Blessings to you!!!

Thank you maybe we will cross paths one day Blessings to you!

This post has received a 2.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

damn bro love the editing, i want to learn how to edit a video like that man.....i been wanting to do a video like that or with some of the things you did like the fast forward and the music from the car to like the whole song in the video

iPhone- imovie lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46