Some of my Airbrush Art!

in #life6 years ago

4626639f-aaae-4cb6-87a5-8233b9064815.jpeg


I’ve never talked about some of my hobbies much on here. I thought I’d share some of my Airbrushed Funko Pops over the next few weeks. I’ve been making models for well over 20 years and over the past few years been into Airbrushing #Funko Pops!

I’ve even worked with Stan Lee!

Let me know what creative hobbies you are into!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Duudeee that's awesome. You need to do a dtube video of this!

I agree, in time buddy. Thanks for the advice!

I liked your work,
Well done .. Beautiful talent
Thanks for sharing

Impressive! Great look to that guy. Ok, my creative profession is photography but my creative hobby is veggie gardening and creating yummy organic food.

Thats awesome man, veggie gardening sounds like fun. Thanks for sharing.

It's nice and relaxing. I really enjoy watering the garden in the evening with a glass of wine on a summer weekend.

That sounds so peaceful! I definitely wouldn't have pegged you for the gardening type! What do you plant?

  • Iris

Am a poet hope to work with you guys when the account i am trying to create for my poem is activated soon

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

upme payout in the amount of $99 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $99 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @reseller and is by no means a judgement of your work.

i appreciate your content.

i appreciate your comment.

too much amazing.

Wow! Good job it's a beautiful. I agree with kevinli, try your strength on D.Tube

Sweet! Very nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68