Sort:  

Hehehe love this! Yes, I'm one of the bug eaters in the video. @hitwill is my brother :) I swear it was his idea.

Oh man, some of those bugs really were interesting! I appreciate the upvote!

Thank you very much my friend you just made my day! <3

Good luck to you man, i'll try my best to follow your videos everyday!

Thank you very much! I'm watching all of your videos every day! Gain thank you very much!! Have a great day!

I'm glad to see the show is getting solid support! When you do written blogs you might want to try to post on Busy.org and make one of the tags "busy". They also have delegated power and you can get a solid upvote from them on the written ones.

@brianphobos Thanks man, i'll look into it. I've heard of Busy.org but have not looked further into it. I appreciate your comment.

wow all the best post and important post.Thanks for share.Your life is very nice.

Thanks for the feature! Upvoted!

@hitwill much appreciate the upvote, Thank you!

Thankyou so much @reseller . your videos are the FULL GUIDE to a straight path. I have looked over your videos few days ago before joining Steemit and Dtube. thankyou once again

I appreciate your support! I'll check out your profile later today!

thankyou so much , I will be appreciating your support .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Reseller on Steemit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

informative post
very good :) @reseller
upvote my posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70