15 Years Missing My Beautiful Country-Venezuela

in #life7 years ago

Venezuela 1.jpgFor all the people who for some reason had to leave their country

I arrived in Miami in 2002, I thought that I would only stay here for 5 to 10 years maximum and come back to my country to spend the rest of my life there.

As many people, I decided to come to USA, for the welfare and security of my family, I knew somehow that President Chavez would change Venezuela but not for good.

In 1999 many people believed in him(Hugo Chavez), many people thought that he could be the salvation, but soon some people like me started to see who he really was, a dictator that thought that Venezuela as his farm just like his predecessor Nicolas Maduro.

Venezuela still today 2017 is suffering, the cancer is there, a beautiful country happened to be a misfortune, corruption, murders, without respect for anything, people starving, no medicine and the governors still say that it is the best country in the world and also sovereign,

As many Venezuelan, we lament what is happening there and for sure we miss it forever.

!!! Viva Venezuela !!!Venezuela Gloria.jpg

Sort:  

BTC could do wonders for the people of Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61